Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

50 Free And Quality Web Icons

Onebit is a free icon set that is created by Icojoy. The set is suitable to be used in web applications as it contains the most commonly used web icons like arrows, add, delete, cancel, ok, save, users & more.

Free Web Icons

It contains 50 free icons for use on web in PNG format with 48x48 pixel sizes.

Download Web Icons Set

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
13 Useful Javascript Syntax Highlighting Scripts
Viewed 1334 times since Mon, Jan 4, 2010
How to change default web page using htaccess?
Viewed 1268 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
ZeusCart | Feature Rich Open Source E-Commerce System
Viewed 1436 times since Thu, Jul 15, 2010
What is Search Engine Optimization?
Viewed 1340 times since Fri, Jun 25, 2010
ICEpdf - Open Source Java PDF Library
Viewed 1257 times since Wed, Jan 6, 2010
8 Basics of Regular Expressions
Viewed 991 times since Mon, Mar 8, 2010
TipTip - jQuery Tooltip Plugin
Viewed 1051 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2010
jQuery Dropdown Check List
Viewed 1330 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Open Source Web Analytics Framework
Viewed 892 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
PHP Questions for Interview with Answers
Viewed 1296 times since Wed, Feb 24, 2010
MENU