Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

50 Free And Quality Web Icons

Onebit is a free icon set that is created by Icojoy. The set is suitable to be used in web applications as it contains the most commonly used web icons like arrows, add, delete, cancel, ok, save, users & more.

Free Web Icons

It contains 50 free icons for use on web in PNG format with 48x48 pixel sizes.

Download Web Icons Set

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
ProFolio - Instantly Create Free Portfolio Website
Viewed 1315 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 902 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
tgrdfgdgfdg
Viewed 861 times since Sun, Jan 17, 2010
What is jQuery?
Viewed 799 times since Tue, Dec 1, 2009
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 953 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
PHP Quiz Questions and Answers
Viewed 2891 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
JavaScript Tree Menu Component - jsTree Menu
Viewed 1512 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Admin Skins - Constellation Complete Admin Skin
Viewed 1189 times since Thu, Aug 12, 2010
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 936 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 1234 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
MENU