Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Axiis - Open Source Data Visualization Framework

Axiis is an open source data visualization framework built upon the Degrafa graphics framework and Adobe Flex with ActionScript 3. Whether you are building elegant charts for executive briefings or exploring the boundaries of advanced data visualization research, Axiis has something for you. Axiis provides both pre-built visualization components as well as abstract layout patterns and rendering classes that allow you to create your own unique visualizations.

Flex Data Visualization

It is a resource for both beginner & expert developers to create elegant charts. To view some beautiful examples of this framework, click here.

Requirements: Adobe Flex


Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Modify HTTP Headers in PHP with Examples
Viewed 762 times since Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 665 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
IE6 CSS Fixer - Web-Based IE6 CSS Fix Tool
Viewed 727 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
PHP Sound Captcha
Viewed 4703 times since Sun, Apr 11, 2010
Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts
Viewed 668 times since Sun, Dec 13, 2009
Web Application Security Tools & Scanner Applications
Viewed 982 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
10 AJAX based PHP WebMail Clients
Viewed 779 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
How can I change session timeout value?
Viewed 652 times since Tue, Apr 27, 2010
Plupload - Multiple Files Upload Script
Viewed 924 times since Tue, Feb 9, 2010
How do I setup and use SSH?
Viewed 980 times since Thu, Oct 15, 2009
MENU