Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Axiis - Open Source Data Visualization Framework

Axiis is an open source data visualization framework built upon the Degrafa graphics framework and Adobe Flex with ActionScript 3. Whether you are building elegant charts for executive briefings or exploring the boundaries of advanced data visualization research, Axiis has something for you. Axiis provides both pre-built visualization components as well as abstract layout patterns and rendering classes that allow you to create your own unique visualizations.

Flex Data Visualization

It is a resource for both beginner & expert developers to create elegant charts. To view some beautiful examples of this framework, click here.

Requirements: Adobe Flex

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts
Viewed 1073 times since Sun, Dec 13, 2009
Pastie - Pastebin to Share Source Code with Syntax Highlighting
Viewed 1065 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 1018 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Easy Slider jQuery Plugin - Easy Image or Content Slider
Viewed 1388 times since Tue, Jan 12, 2010
UI Patterns - User Interface Design Pattern Library
Viewed 1193 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
Web Application Security Tools & Scanner Applications
Viewed 1394 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
ValidForm Builder - Creating Forms With Validation
Viewed 1017 times since Wed, Apr 21, 2010
Before and After Picture - jQuery Plugin
Viewed 1363 times since Tue, Dec 29, 2009
OpenCart - Open Source Shopping Cart
Viewed 1398 times since Fri, Jan 1, 2010
ProFolio - Instantly Create Free Portfolio Website
Viewed 1477 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010