Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Create Full Screen Slideshows With Supersized

Supersized is a jQuery plugin that resizes images to fit the whole screen & display them as a slideshow. No extra whitespace or scrollbars occur as the entire browser window is always filled.

Full Screen Slideshow

The plugin preloads the images and offers various transition effects for presenting them. An optional prev-next-pause control makes navigating easier & with the help of options provided, Supersize can be easily customized.

Online Demo

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
ProFolio - Instantly Create Free Portfolio Website
Viewed 1130 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
8 Basics of Regular Expressions
Viewed 815 times since Mon, Mar 8, 2010
What is rel="nofollow" attribute?
Viewed 653 times since Thu, May 13, 2010
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 762 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Ajaxed MySQL Table Editor
Viewed 1031 times since Tue, Oct 13, 2009
5 Best Online Diagram Designing Tools
Viewed 7590 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
10 Tips for Writing Better CSS Code
Viewed 901 times since Fri, Nov 27, 2009
10 Most Popular JavaScript Frameworks
Viewed 781 times since Thu, Jul 8, 2010
45 jQuery Navigation Plugins and Tutorials
Viewed 1876 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Web Form Elements in PSD Format
Viewed 784 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
MENU