Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites

Google Docs offers a feature that lets you embed PDF files and PowerPoint presentations in a web page. The files don’t have to be uploaded to Google Docs, but they need to be available online.

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Free Visualization Components For Flex (AS3)
Viewed 1106 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template
Viewed 2357 times since Sat, Mar 12, 2011
File Upload in PHP - PHP File Upload Script
Viewed 2647 times since Thu, Nov 5, 2009
Before and After Picture - jQuery Plugin
Viewed 1612 times since Tue, Dec 29, 2009
10 Tips for Writing Better CSS Code
Viewed 1414 times since Fri, Nov 27, 2009
Use PHP Functions In JavaScript with PHP.JS Library
Viewed 1076 times since Fri, Jan 8, 2010
Quick Tables for Showing & Updating DB Data
Viewed 1349 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
What is new in HTML 5?
Viewed 1276 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
13 Useful Javascript Syntax Highlighting Scripts
Viewed 1676 times since Mon, Jan 4, 2010
How do I setup and use SSH?
Viewed 1865 times since Thu, Oct 15, 2009