Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Free Android GUI PSD File

Pavel Macek, a talented graphic designer, is sharing a free Android GUI PSD file for creating mock-ups easier. It is based on the Android 1.5 & consists of a phone illustration, basic elements & screens. Have a look at the screenshot of Android GUI PSD file below.

Android GUI PSD

The complete set has an one file preview for seeing what you’ll get before downloading. By the way, Android presents a detailed information about Android GUI design guidelines that can be very helpful while creating applications for the platform.
4 (2)
Article Rating (2 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
ValidForm Builder - Creating Forms With Validation
Viewed 1103 times since Wed, Apr 21, 2010
How to restrict access to your .htaccess file?
Viewed 1085 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
ICEpdf - Open Source Java PDF Library
Viewed 1428 times since Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Google Skipfish - Web Application Security Scanner
Viewed 1289 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
Free 3D Flash Image Slider - Piecemaker
Viewed 1955 times since Sun, Apr 4, 2010
Speech Bubbles With Pure CSS3
Viewed 1118 times since Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Create Navigation Menu Easily with jQuery Menu
Viewed 1277 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 1181 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
jQuery Slider from a Select Element
Viewed 2679 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts
Viewed 1178 times since Sun, Dec 13, 2009