Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template

This is an elegant, clean and completely free under construction  coming soon template design has a very modern look, without being crowded with useless elements. It has a counter that you can set easily and also a twitter feed. The files are well documented. You can view the demo here .

Coming Soon Template

License : You are free to use this file but you can't redistribute it or sell it.

Features

  • Letterpress logo text
  • Modern look
  • Valid CSS & XHTML 1.0 Transitional
  • Working PHP Form
  • jQuery Countdown Script by Vassilis Dourdounis
  • Five alternative skins to the default one
  • Documentation
  • 3 PSD files included: full site, logo and main box
  • Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn Icons by ElegantThemes
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 861 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
ZeusCart | Feature Rich Open Source E-Commerce System
Viewed 1258 times since Thu, Jul 15, 2010
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 915 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
Open Source Web Analytics Framework
Viewed 770 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
Stylish Cross-Browser CSS Buttons - Simply-Buttons v2
Viewed 925 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009
50 Free And Quality Web Icons
Viewed 1263 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
jDigiClock - HTC Hero Style jQuery Digital Clock
Viewed 928 times since Tue, Feb 16, 2010
Create Interactive JavaScript Charts With Highcharts
Viewed 1097 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
Free 3D Flash Image Slider - Piecemaker
Viewed 1481 times since Sun, Apr 4, 2010
Web Usability Testing Tool - Clixpy
Viewed 1207 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
MENU