Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template

This is an elegant, clean and completely free under construction  coming soon template design has a very modern look, without being crowded with useless elements. It has a counter that you can set easily and also a twitter feed. The files are well documented. You can view the demo here .

Coming Soon Template

License : You are free to use this file but you can't redistribute it or sell it.

Features

  • Letterpress logo text
  • Modern look
  • Valid CSS & XHTML 1.0 Transitional
  • Working PHP Form
  • jQuery Countdown Script by Vassilis Dourdounis
  • Five alternative skins to the default one
  • Documentation
  • 3 PSD files included: full site, logo and main box
  • Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn Icons by ElegantThemes
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Admin Skins - Constellation Complete Admin Skin
Viewed 1277 times since Thu, Aug 12, 2010
PHP Questions for Interview with Answers
Viewed 1323 times since Wed, Feb 24, 2010
Create Glowing, Radioactive Buttons with CSS
Viewed 1031 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
Google Maps jQuery Plugin
Viewed 1032 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
imgAreaSelect - jQuery Plugin To Select Areas On Images
Viewed 1353 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
PHP Script For PDF to HTML Conversion
Viewed 5020 times since Tue, Dec 15, 2009
Create Full Screen Slideshows With Supersized
Viewed 1062 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
Making A Basic PHP Template System
Viewed 971 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 988 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
How to prevent access to a specific file on server using htaccess?
Viewed 1027 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
MENU