Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template

This is an elegant, clean and completely free under construction  coming soon template design has a very modern look, without being crowded with useless elements. It has a counter that you can set easily and also a twitter feed. The files are well documented. You can view the demo here .

Coming Soon Template

License : You are free to use this file but you can't redistribute it or sell it.

Features

  • Letterpress logo text
  • Modern look
  • Valid CSS & XHTML 1.0 Transitional
  • Working PHP Form
  • jQuery Countdown Script by Vassilis Dourdounis
  • Five alternative skins to the default one
  • Documentation
  • 3 PSD files included: full site, logo and main box
  • Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn Icons by ElegantThemes
5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
SEO Poisoning - What are SEO Poisoning Attacks?
Viewed 1494 times since Mon, Apr 5, 2010
Making A Basic PHP Template System
Viewed 1167 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2009
TipTip - jQuery Tooltip Plugin
Viewed 1204 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2010
JavaScript Tree Menu Component - jsTree Menu
Viewed 1945 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Quick Tables for Showing & Updating DB Data
Viewed 1286 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
jDigiClock - HTC Hero Style jQuery Digital Clock
Viewed 1243 times since Tue, Feb 16, 2010
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 1606 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
SEO (Search Engine Optimization) vs SEM(Search Engine Marketing)
Viewed 954 times since Mon, Jul 12, 2010
Before and After Picture - jQuery Plugin
Viewed 1522 times since Tue, Dec 29, 2009
25 Graph & Chart Solutions For Web Developers
Viewed 33823 times since Mon, Feb 1, 2010