Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

jqPlot - jQuery Charts & Plotting Plugin

jqPlot is a jQuery plotting plugin which can generate very good looking line and bar charts.

The plugin offers various features like:
  • Different chart style options
  • Ability to rotate axis text & customize date axes
  • Tooltips, data point highlighting & more
jQuery Charts Plugin

jqPlot itself has a plugin support too and it be extended with new chart types & options. Almost every aspect of the charts created can be controlled like the background of the grid, show/hide ticks, font sizes/types & much more.

The plugin is very well-documented & provides very nice examples.

Requirements: jQuery
Compatibility: All Major Browsers

jqPlot Demo

jqPlot Download

0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Open Source Web Analytics Framework
Viewed 1045 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
Free IP to Country, IP to City Database & API
Viewed 1550 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
ZeusCart | Feature Rich Open Source E-Commerce System
Viewed 1783 times since Thu, Jul 15, 2010
Free Android GUI PSD File
Viewed 1494 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
What is new in HTML 5?
Viewed 1228 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
How to password protect folder/files using htaccess file?
Viewed 1176 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
SEO Poisoning - What are SEO Poisoning Attacks?
Viewed 1519 times since Mon, Apr 5, 2010
mbSlider - Highly Customizable Content Slider
Viewed 1160 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
CSS Positioning - Absolute, Relative & Fixed
Viewed 1537 times since Thu, Dec 3, 2009
ICEpdf - Open Source Java PDF Library
Viewed 1462 times since Wed, Jan 6, 2010