Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

jQuery MultiSelect Plugin with ThemeRoller Support

This jQuery Multi-Select Plugin turns an ordinary HTML select control into an elegant drop down list of check-boxes. jQuery Multi Select Plugin was intended to re-factor Cory LaViska’s MultiSelect implementation, but it quickly turned into a complete re-write with a focus on speed and ThemeRoller support.

jQuery Multi Select

jQuery MultiSelect Plugin is compatible with jQuery 1.4.0+ and all themes from jQuery UI 1.7+. It is known to work in all comminly used web browsers such as Firefox 2+, IE 6+, Chrome Beta/4, Safari 4 and Opera 10.

Requirements: jQuery Framework
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Pastie - Pastebin to Share Source Code with Syntax Highlighting
Viewed 1018 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
ZeusCart | Feature Rich Open Source E-Commerce System
Viewed 1436 times since Thu, Jul 15, 2010
Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template
Viewed 1878 times since Sat, Mar 12, 2011
Create Full Screen Slideshows With Supersized
Viewed 1037 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
jCart - Free PHP AJAX Shopping Cart
Viewed 1304 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
OpenCart - Open Source Shopping Cart
Viewed 1330 times since Fri, Jan 1, 2010
PHP Script For PDF to HTML Conversion
Viewed 4879 times since Tue, Dec 15, 2009
What is rel="nofollow" attribute?
Viewed 816 times since Thu, May 13, 2010
Search Engine Optimization: Tags of Importance for SEO
Viewed 964 times since Tue, Oct 12, 2010
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 1025 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
MENU