Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

mbSlider - Highly Customizable Content Slider

mbSlider is a multi-purpose, highly customizable content slider. It can slide anything from videos and images, to iframes, flash and html markup. What really makes mbSlider is its customizability. mbSlider has over 19 customizable properties from slide direction, slide speed and animation easing to dynamically generated controls and pagination, slide orientation, mousewheel support and customizable return to start animation. All of this backed up with a solid api documentation, simple installation and low file size makes mbSlider the perfect content slider for your site.

Here is an example of what you can do with mbSlider. All of the examples are achieved purely through using mbSlider’s assigned css selectors to style the mbSlider and customizing its property configuration.

mbSlider

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Free 3D Flash Image Slider - Piecemaker
Viewed 1356 times since Sun, Apr 4, 2010
Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts
Viewed 785 times since Sun, Dec 13, 2009
Review of Mobile Web Application Frameworks
Viewed 1087 times since Mon, May 9, 2011
Modify HTTP Headers in PHP with Examples
Viewed 869 times since Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Create Dynamic Tabs with jQuery
Viewed 753 times since Sat, Feb 6, 2010
Web Form Elements in PSD Format
Viewed 783 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
How to password protect folder/files using htaccess file?
Viewed 756 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
10 AJAX based PHP WebMail Clients
Viewed 903 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
jqPlot - jQuery Charts & Plotting Plugin
Viewed 1059 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
What is new in HTML 5?
Viewed 812 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
MENU