Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

mbSlider - Highly Customizable Content Slider

mbSlider is a multi-purpose, highly customizable content slider. It can slide anything from videos and images, to iframes, flash and html markup. What really makes mbSlider is its customizability. mbSlider has over 19 customizable properties from slide direction, slide speed and animation easing to dynamically generated controls and pagination, slide orientation, mousewheel support and customizable return to start animation. All of this backed up with a solid api documentation, simple installation and low file size makes mbSlider the perfect content slider for your site.

Here is an example of what you can do with mbSlider. All of the examples are achieved purely through using mbSlider’s assigned css selectors to style the mbSlider and customizing its property configuration.

mbSlider

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 1291 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
What is Search Engine Optimization?
Viewed 1594 times since Fri, Jun 25, 2010
tgrdfgdgfdg
Viewed 1169 times since Sun, Jan 17, 2010
25 Graph & Chart Solutions For Web Developers
Viewed 33986 times since Mon, Feb 1, 2010
Open Source Online Invoice System - siwapp
Viewed 1596 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
jQuery MultiSelect Plugin with ThemeRoller Support
Viewed 2541 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts
Viewed 1248 times since Sun, Dec 13, 2009
jQuery Dropdown Check List
Viewed 1593 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Pastie - Pastebin to Share Source Code with Syntax Highlighting
Viewed 1212 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template
Viewed 2357 times since Sat, Mar 12, 2011