Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Tiny Flash MP3 Audio Player

Audio Player is a tiny yet beautiful Free Flash MP3 Player that is used on many popular websites like Talkcrunch. It is originally a Wordpress plugin but with the increasing popularity, the developer of the player, Martin Laine, has created a standalone version as well. The Wordpress plugin can directly use the Wordpress media library which is great.

Tiny Flash MP3 Player

The standalone version can be configured very easily too & they both have various features like:
  • Autostart
  • Loop
  • Animation
  • Remaining time
  • Volume control & more.
Online Demo

Audio Player is open source & source files can be found here.
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
PHP Quiz Questions and Answers
Viewed 3180 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 1297 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
Stylish Cross-Browser CSS Buttons - Simply-Buttons v2
Viewed 998 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Create Glowing, Radioactive Buttons with CSS
Viewed 976 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
UI Patterns - User Interface Design Pattern Library
Viewed 1104 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
Search Engine Optimization: Tags of Importance for SEO
Viewed 945 times since Tue, Oct 12, 2010
SEO (Search Engine Optimization) vs SEM(Search Engine Marketing)
Viewed 790 times since Mon, Jul 12, 2010
Protovis - Visualization for JavaScript via Canvas
Viewed 963 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
50 Free And Quality Web Icons
Viewed 1375 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
Speech Bubbles With Pure CSS3
Viewed 931 times since Fri, Mar 12, 2010
MENU