Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

ValidForm Builder - Creating Forms With Validation

ValidForm Builder is an impressive open source form creation library that relies on PHP and JavaScript (jQuery). The library outputs standards-based web forms (XHTML 1.0 valid) that are validated both on the client-side and the server-side. It supports every input type (textbox, checkbox, radio, etc.) and comes with ready-to-use validation rules (integer, required, e-mail, etc.)

Valid Form Builder

ValidForm Builder also has a captcha class which is very easy to integrate and can display a new captcha on every click.

5 (2)
Article Rating (2 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Speech Bubbles With Pure CSS3
Viewed 1163 times since Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Open Source Online Invoice System - siwapp
Viewed 1562 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
New Tags Introduced in HTML5
Viewed 1544 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Flash Webcam Image Capture
Viewed 1804 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 1204 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
How to password protect folder/files using htaccess file?
Viewed 1194 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Pastie - Pastebin to Share Source Code with Syntax Highlighting
Viewed 1189 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
OpenCart - Open Source Shopping Cart
Viewed 1657 times since Fri, Jan 1, 2010
Which hosting plans support IIS Mod-Rewrite?
Viewed 5552 times since Sat, Oct 10, 2009
PHP Script For PDF to HTML Conversion
Viewed 6599 times since Tue, Dec 15, 2009