Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Which hosting plans support IIS Mod-Rewrite?

The Micronovae IIS Mod-Rewrite module, Pro Edition, is installed on all web servers supporting the following hosting plans:

Currently available plans:

ASP.NET 3.5 Intermediate
ASP.NET 3.5 Advanced
ASP.NET 3.5 Premier
ASP.NET 3.5 Semi-dedicated

ColdFusion 8 Intermediate
ColdFusion 8 Advanced
ColdFusion 8 Premier
ColdFusion 8 & .NET 3.5 Semi-dedicated
ColdFusion MX 7 & .NET 3.5 Semi-dedicated

Legacy plans (no longer available for new orders):

ASP.NET 2.0 Intermediate (w/ PHP 5)
ASP.NET 2.0 Advanced (w/ PHP 5)
ASP.NET 2.0 Premier (w/ PHP 5)
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Create Dynamic Tabs with jQuery
Viewed 647 times since Sat, Feb 6, 2010
Open Source Trouble Ticket System - Jutda Helpdesk
Viewed 1251 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
45 jQuery Navigation Plugins and Tutorials
Viewed 1647 times since Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Create Interactive JavaScript Charts With Highcharts
Viewed 874 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
PHP Sound Captcha
Viewed 4703 times since Sun, Apr 11, 2010
Create Glowing, Radioactive Buttons with CSS
Viewed 657 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
Meerkat - jQuery Plugin for Promotional Content
Viewed 628 times since Tue, Dec 29, 2009
How to password protect folder/files using htaccess file?
Viewed 669 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 925 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
UI Patterns - User Interface Design Pattern Library
Viewed 726 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
MENU