Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Axiis - Open Source Data Visualization Framework

Axiis is an open source data visualization framework built upon the Degrafa graphics framework and Adobe Flex with ActionScript 3. Whether you are building elegant charts for executive briefings or exploring the boundaries of advanced data visualization research, Axiis has something for you. Axiis provides both pre-built visualization components as well as abstract layout patterns and rendering classes that allow you to create your own unique visualizations.

Flex Data Visualization

It is a resource for both beginner & expert developers to create elegant charts. To view some beautiful examples of this framework, click here.

Requirements: Adobe Flex


5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Create Dynamic Tabs with jQuery
Viewed 1105 times since Sat, Feb 6, 2010
Inline Form Validation With jQuery
Viewed 1473 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
SlideDeck - Cool jQuery Slideshow Plugin
Viewed 1248 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2010
New Tags Introduced in HTML5
Viewed 1478 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
How do I setup and use SSH?
Viewed 1747 times since Thu, Oct 15, 2009
10 Tips for Writing Better CSS Code
Viewed 1291 times since Fri, Nov 27, 2009
Free 3D Flash Image Slider - Piecemaker
Viewed 1918 times since Sun, Apr 4, 2010
How do I add and register extra domain names?
Viewed 3731 times since Fri, Oct 9, 2009
5 Best Online Diagram Designing Tools
Viewed 13035 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
Advanced Backup System - PHP Backup Script
Viewed 1287 times since Wed, Jul 28, 2010