Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Best Collection of 404 Error Pages

Having a good Error 404 page is as important as having great contents. Sometimes it may not be your fault visitors landed on error pages, but being able to communicate and direct them back to the home page is as good as a second chance to re-engage a visitor. Error 404 page helps you does that.

If you don’t have a Error 404 page on your website or blog, you should probably start thinking of creating one.

 

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
CSS Positioning - Absolute, Relative & Fixed
Viewed 1406 times since Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 1492 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
Web Form Elements in PSD Format
Viewed 1117 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
Create Full Screen Slideshows With Supersized
Viewed 1150 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
13 Useful Javascript Syntax Highlighting Scripts
Viewed 1461 times since Mon, Jan 4, 2010
Review of Mobile Web Application Frameworks
Viewed 1428 times since Mon, May 9, 2011
Modify HTTP Headers in PHP with Examples
Viewed 1149 times since Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites
Viewed 1058 times since Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Meerkat - jQuery Plugin for Promotional Content
Viewed 1135 times since Tue, Dec 29, 2009
Free 3D Flash Image Slider - Piecemaker
Viewed 1792 times since Sun, Apr 4, 2010