Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

C,C++,

C -is structured language
C++is oop(object oriented language)

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Everyday Science Quiz Questions with Answers - Part 1
Viewed 2391 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
Largest, Smallest, Highest and Longest in India
Viewed 2423 times since Fri, Jan 15, 2010
Trade Names - Quiz Questions and Answers
Viewed 2217 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
Motorola Xoom Tablet with Android 3.0 Honeycomb OS
Viewed 1204 times since Wed, Jan 12, 2011
First People - Who were the first to do something?
Viewed 4388 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Popular Mechanical Inventions & Discoveries
Viewed 2293 times since Sat, Jan 16, 2010
It's dog's life after all
Viewed 1288 times since Thu, Dec 24, 2009
Famous Characters in Literature
Viewed 3835 times since Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Scientific Terms and Meanings - Scientific Glossary Terms
Viewed 4858 times since Tue, Dec 15, 2009
World Famous Battles and Wars
Viewed 3092 times since Wed, Dec 9, 2009
MENU