Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Embeddable Google Document Viewer For Websites

Google Docs offers a feature that lets you embed PDF files and PowerPoint presentations in a web page. The files don’t have to be uploaded to Google Docs, but they need to be available online.

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
jqPlot - jQuery Charts & Plotting Plugin
Viewed 1427 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
SlideDeck - Cool jQuery Slideshow Plugin
Viewed 1187 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2010
CSS Positioning - Absolute, Relative & Fixed
Viewed 1406 times since Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Create Dynamic Tabs with jQuery
Viewed 1044 times since Sat, Feb 6, 2010
OpenCart - Open Source Shopping Cart
Viewed 1454 times since Fri, Jan 1, 2010
Facebook Style Chat Script - ArrowChat
Viewed 1192 times since Tue, Aug 3, 2010
jCart - Free PHP AJAX Shopping Cart
Viewed 1396 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 1079 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
PHP Questions for Interview with Answers
Viewed 1483 times since Wed, Feb 24, 2010
Stylish Cross-Browser CSS Buttons - Simply-Buttons v2
Viewed 1091 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009