Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

ProFolio - Instantly Create Free Portfolio Website

ProFolio is a free & ready-to-go script for creating portfolio websites easily. The portfolio script is very ideal for presenting the portfolio of artists, designers, photographers, or anyone who needs to display their work with style.

ProFolio is built with PHP & MySQL and it comes with a web-based installer. You can create categories & upload images (works) under these categories (auto resize support). They will be displayed as an image gallery in your portfolio. Also, you can update your about & contact pages via the admin interface.

Create Free Portfolio Website

For customizing the look & feel of the portfolio website, check the customization options of ProFolio.

Requirements: PHP, MySQL

ProFolio Website

ProFolio Demo

3 (2)
Article Rating (2 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Open Source Online Invoice System - siwapp
Viewed 1630 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
Review of Mobile Web Application Frameworks
Viewed 1680 times since Mon, May 9, 2011
ValidForm Builder - Creating Forms With Validation
Viewed 1185 times since Wed, Apr 21, 2010
What is new in HTML 5?
Viewed 1308 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
PHP For Android Project - Interview with Lead Developer
Viewed 1323 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
Open Source Web Analytics Framework
Viewed 1122 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
Google Skipfish - Web Application Security Scanner
Viewed 1387 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
What is jQuery?
Viewed 1087 times since Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Inline Form Validation With jQuery
Viewed 1595 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
How to password protect folder/files using htaccess file?
Viewed 1250 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010