Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Tiny Flash MP3 Audio Player

Audio Player is a tiny yet beautiful Free Flash MP3 Player that is used on many popular websites like Talkcrunch. It is originally a Wordpress plugin but with the increasing popularity, the developer of the player, Martin Laine, has created a standalone version as well. The Wordpress plugin can directly use the Wordpress media library which is great.

Tiny Flash MP3 Player

The standalone version can be configured very easily too & they both have various features like:
  • Autostart
  • Loop
  • Animation
  • Remaining time
  • Volume control & more.
Online Demo

Audio Player is open source & source files can be found here.
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
jQuery Dropdown Check List
Viewed 992 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
How do I setup and use SSH?
Viewed 1081 times since Thu, Oct 15, 2009
PHP Quiz Questions and Answers
Viewed 2151 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
tgrdfgdgfdg
Viewed 672 times since Sun, Jan 17, 2010
Free IP to Country, IP to City Database & API
Viewed 994 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
SEO Poisoning - What are SEO Poisoning Attacks?
Viewed 980 times since Mon, Apr 5, 2010
CSS Positioning - Absolute, Relative & Fixed
Viewed 996 times since Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Free JavaScript Date Picker - jsDatePick
Viewed 1008 times since Fri, Apr 9, 2010
jqPlot - jQuery Charts & Plotting Plugin
Viewed 988 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
Flash Webcam Image Capture
Viewed 1034 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009
MENU