Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

What is Search Engine Optimization?

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a procedure used to amend the quality and volume of website traffic from different search engines by using Organic Search Engine Optimization (Organic SEO) techniques and Pay Per Click Management (PPC Advertising/PPC Management). The procedure of SEO for the website is also normally termed as Website Optimization or Website SEO. The individual involved in Affordable SEO services is termed as SEO Expert by the industry. Search engine optimization Services target different kinds of search, including image search, local search, video search and industry-specific vertical search engines contributing web presence to the website. Normally the earlier or higher a site comes out in the search results list by Keyword Optimization, the more visitors it will incur from the search engine.

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Pastie - Pastebin to Share Source Code with Syntax Highlighting
Viewed 1265 times since Mon, Jan 11, 2010
jQuery MultiSelect Plugin with ThemeRoller Support
Viewed 2838 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Google Maps jQuery Plugin
Viewed 1369 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
What is jQuery?
Viewed 1121 times since Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Featured Items Widget with jQuery
Viewed 1628 times since Sun, Dec 27, 2009
Free Android GUI PSD File
Viewed 1670 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
tgrdfgdgfdg
Viewed 1232 times since Sun, Jan 17, 2010
How to redirect an old domain to a new domain using htaccess?
Viewed 1049 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
30 High Quality Charts & Graphs for Web Developers
Viewed 3680 times since Wed, Mar 23, 2011
8 Basics of Regular Expressions
Viewed 1252 times since Mon, Mar 8, 2010
MENU