Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

What is Search Engine Optimization?

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is a procedure used to amend the quality and volume of website traffic from different search engines by using Organic Search Engine Optimization (Organic SEO) techniques and Pay Per Click Management (PPC Advertising/PPC Management). The procedure of SEO for the website is also normally termed as Website Optimization or Website SEO. The individual involved in Affordable SEO services is termed as SEO Expert by the industry. Search engine optimization Services target different kinds of search, including image search, local search, video search and industry-specific vertical search engines contributing web presence to the website. Normally the earlier or higher a site comes out in the search results list by Keyword Optimization, the more visitors it will incur from the search engine.

5 (1)
Article Rating (1 Votes)
Rate this article
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Flash Webcam Image Capture
Viewed 1782 times since Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Facebook Style Chat Script - ArrowChat
Viewed 1287 times since Tue, Aug 3, 2010
Free Under Construction Coming Soon Template
Viewed 2224 times since Sat, Mar 12, 2011
Web Application Security Tools & Scanner Applications
Viewed 1528 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
13 Useful Javascript Syntax Highlighting Scripts
Viewed 1593 times since Mon, Jan 4, 2010
How to change the file type using htaccess?
Viewed 1155 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Which hosting plans support IIS Mod-Rewrite?
Viewed 5256 times since Sat, Oct 10, 2009
Create Dynamic Tabs with jQuery
Viewed 1143 times since Sat, Feb 6, 2010
Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit Amet
Viewed 1632 times since Tue, Oct 6, 2009
Web Usability Testing Tool - Clixpy
Viewed 1601 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010