Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Ajaxed MySQL Table Editor

MySQL Ajax Table Editor is an open source web application for easily editing MySQL tables & creating admin pages almost instantly.

Besides the standard "add, edit, copy, delete, view" functionality, records can be paged, searched & exported to CSV.

MySQL Table Editor

It is possible to JOIN multiple tables to generate a custom view (+ apply any other functions on this view) with the help of a configuration file. Also,column names displayed can be customized for a better presentation.

MySQL Ajax Table Editor has permissions support which can be set on a per column or table basis for limiting functions.Users can hide/show & re-order columns which is very useful when working with the data.

The application works with both PHP4 & PHP5 and comes with 5 ready-to-use languages where new ones can be created.
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
AeroSQL - Web Based MySQL Management
Viewed 1087 times since Wed, Feb 24, 2010
Modify HTTP Headers in PHP with Examples
Viewed 1051 times since Wed, Mar 10, 2010
Free Visualization Components For Flex (AS3)
Viewed 866 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
jqPlot - jQuery Charts & Plotting Plugin
Viewed 1335 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
How to change default web page using htaccess?
Viewed 1268 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Search Engine Optimization: Tags of Importance for SEO
Viewed 964 times since Tue, Oct 12, 2010
8 Basics of Regular Expressions
Viewed 991 times since Mon, Mar 8, 2010
Open Source Online Invoice System - siwapp
Viewed 1308 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
What is Search Engine Optimization?
Viewed 1340 times since Fri, Jun 25, 2010
10 Most Popular JavaScript Frameworks
Viewed 1002 times since Thu, Jul 8, 2010
MENU