Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Best Collection of 404 Error Pages

Having a good Error 404 page is as important as having great contents. Sometimes it may not be your fault visitors landed on error pages, but being able to communicate and direct them back to the home page is as good as a second chance to re-engage a visitor. Error 404 page helps you does that.

If you don’t have a Error 404 page on your website or blog, you should probably start thinking of creating one.

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
What is new in HTML 5?
Viewed 1362 times since Sat, Apr 3, 2010
Open Source Web Analytics Framework
Viewed 1163 times since Sat, Jan 30, 2010
File Upload in PHP - PHP File Upload Script
Viewed 2782 times since Thu, Nov 5, 2009
Google Skipfish - Web Application Security Scanner
Viewed 1435 times since Mon, Mar 22, 2010
How do I add and register extra domain names?
Viewed 4116 times since Fri, Oct 9, 2009
Google Maps jQuery Plugin - gMap
Viewed 1668 times since Mon, Feb 8, 2010
What is Search Engine Optimization?
Viewed 1666 times since Fri, Jun 25, 2010
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 1317 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
30 High Quality Charts & Graphs for Web Developers
Viewed 3678 times since Wed, Mar 23, 2011
mbSlider - Highly Customizable Content Slider
Viewed 1269 times since Mon, Jul 26, 2010
MENU