Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Best Collection of 404 Error Pages

Having a good Error 404 page is as important as having great contents. Sometimes it may not be your fault visitors landed on error pages, but being able to communicate and direct them back to the home page is as good as a second chance to re-engage a visitor. Error 404 page helps you does that.

If you don’t have a Error 404 page on your website or blog, you should probably start thinking of creating one.

 

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
Create A Page Peel Effect With CSS & jQuery
Viewed 891 times since Tue, Jan 5, 2010
Admin Skins - Constellation Complete Admin Skin
Viewed 1143 times since Thu, Aug 12, 2010
Facebook Style Chat Script - ArrowChat
Viewed 934 times since Tue, Aug 3, 2010
jQuery Dropdown Check List
Viewed 1167 times since Thu, Jan 14, 2010
How to prevent access to a specific file on server using htaccess?
Viewed 893 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Create Interactive JavaScript Charts With Highcharts
Viewed 1095 times since Fri, Dec 4, 2009
ZeusCart | Feature Rich Open Source E-Commerce System
Viewed 1255 times since Thu, Jul 15, 2010
SlideDeck - Cool jQuery Slideshow Plugin
Viewed 993 times since Thu, Feb 4, 2010
Modify HTTP Headers in PHP with Examples
Viewed 958 times since Wed, Mar 10, 2010
ValidForm Builder - Creating Forms With Validation
Viewed 839 times since Wed, Apr 21, 2010
MENU