Article Diary - General Knowledge Digest

Free JavaScript Charts Library - JS Charts

JS Charts is a free JavaScript library for creating good looking charts with JavaScript. Data to be visualized can be gathered from a JavaScript array or a XML file.


The JS Charts library supports 3 types of JavaScript Charts:
  1. Bar Charts
  2. Pie Charts
  3. Line Graphs
Charts can be created & customized with ease (the type of the chart, colors to be used, titles of every unit).

This free JavaScript charts library is well documented, provides examples and an online editor. Although the charts library is free to use, it requires that you register for free.

JavaScript Charts - Examples

Here are just a few examples of what JS Charts can do with your data. Please note that all the charts bellow are generated entirely with the JS Charts library.




Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Name
Email
Security Code Security Code
Related Articles RSS Feed
SEO Poisoning - What are SEO Poisoning Attacks?
Viewed 1284 times since Mon, Apr 5, 2010
Ajaxed MySQL Table Editor
Viewed 1235 times since Tue, Oct 13, 2009
Web Usability Testing Tool - Clixpy
Viewed 1334 times since Sat, Jan 9, 2010
IE6 CSS Fixer - Web-Based IE6 CSS Fix Tool
Viewed 1013 times since Thu, Dec 31, 2009
Admin Skins - Constellation Complete Admin Skin
Viewed 1241 times since Thu, Aug 12, 2010
Protovis - Visualization for JavaScript via Canvas
Viewed 964 times since Sun, Jan 3, 2010
How to redirect an old domain to a new domain using htaccess?
Viewed 804 times since Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Geo-location Mapping With Google Maps API & PHP
Viewed 1288 times since Mon, Apr 4, 2011
Open Source WYSIWYG Editor
Viewed 1278 times since Thu, Jan 7, 2010
Speech Bubbles With Pure CSS3
Viewed 932 times since Fri, Mar 12, 2010
MENU